I am now in Lagos. At our hotel. We have the most funniest fridge ever! It does about as it self wants too....sometimes everything inside the fridge freezes! Sometimes everything inside the fridge melts....sometimes it is just off. And sometimes it behaves like it should be.
Today I was looking for something to eat or drink, I picked a yoghurtdrink that we bought, I left the fridge door open as I was trying to reorganize to make space and take away some stuff that was not supposed to freeze. When I think and drink I hear a POP-sound and all of a sudden the fridge has vine inside!
I quickly remove the vine bottle and realize it has to have broke, make it got frozen also...? Well, it didn't break, but the cap was pressed out because it WAS ice!
Letting the vine melt and then we had some vine drinking to do. Seriously GOOD vine! I could drink that one like juice! So nice! Hope I find this one at home.
No comments:
Post a Comment